Northwest Community Bank Announces Officer Promotions

Northwest Community Bank President & CEO Stephen P. Reilly and the Board of Directors recently announced promotions of these Northwest Community Bank employees:

Lori Heath

Senior Vice President
Retail Banking Administrator

Lori joined the bank in September 2005 as Branch Manager in the Retail Banking Department and was promoted to AVP in 2014. In September of 2017, she was promoted to Vice President, Retail Banking Officer.

Gregori Tonon

Senior Vice President
Commercial Team Leader

Greg joined the bank in January 2014 as a Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer and in July of 2021, was promoted to Senior Vice President.

Karin Slater

Assistant Vice President
Operations Officer

Karin joined the bank in February 2019 as Assistant Treasurer Officer in the Operations Department.

Casey Smith

Assistant Vice President
Assistant Controller

Casey joined the bank in January 2015 as an Investment Accountant. He was promoted to Senior Accountant in February 2020.

Lisa Soucier

Assistant Treasurer
Team Leader

Lisa joined the bank in July 1997 as a teller. Lisa later joined the residential team and was promoted to Senior Closer in July 2018.

Northwest Community Bank is a mutually owned state-chartered bank, headquartered in Winsted, Connecticut since 1860. The bank has branches in Avon, Granby, New Hartford, Simsbury, Torrington, and an academic branch at Northwestern Regional High School in Winsted. Collinsville Bank – A Division of Northwest Community Bank has branches in Collinsville, Canton and Farmington; and Litchfield Bancorp – A Division of Northwest Community Bank has branches in Litchfield, Lakeville, Torrington, Watertown and Washington Depot.