Holiday Hours

Family sitting in front of non branded Notebook PC

Litchfield Bancorp - A Division of Northwest Community Bank
2021 Holiday Schedule

All Litchfield Bancorp – A Division of Northwest Community Bank branch locations will operate with the following hours in observance of federal holidays. You still have 24/7 access to your accounts through online banking, telephone banking and our network of no-fee ATMs.

HOLIDAY DATE BRANCH HOURS
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Lincoln's Birthday Saturday, February 12, 2022 Normal branch hours
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 All branches will be OPEN
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Junteenth Monday, June 20, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022 Normal branch hours
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022 All branches will be CLOSED
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022 Normal branch hours
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023 All branches will be CLOSED