Holiday Closings

Below you will find a list of our holiday hours for this year. Need to handle banking during the holidays? No problem. You can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online Banking and 24/7 Telephone Banking.

Holiday Office Hours
New Year's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Friday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, January 16, 2017
Lincoln's Birthday All offices will be OPEN on Friday, February 13, 2017
President's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday All offices will be OPEN on Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day All offices will be CLOSED on Saturday, May 27, 2017 & Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day All offices will be CLOSED on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day All offices will be CLOSED on Saturday, September 2, 2017 & Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day All offices will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day All offices will be CLOSED on Saturday, December 23, 2017 & Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, January 1, 2018